Dance !!

Keep dancing still,
free and open

Dancing all over ,
dancing to the silent hill

Moving not fast,
moving not slow

with each heart beat
your name in my
veins spreading out
all the power in me

Only for one,
only one soul,
only one smile
and life is a game over

The smile is sweet,
killingly nice

One night standing still,
one night dancing freely
on the purple hill

Whispering closly from
the sky, way further away
up up in the clouds
to an edge under the moon
to an edge under the sun

I will always remember
that you were the one

the one to begining my new
life with
and the one to end it with

I will always make myself
remember my beloved
one


BY Chema the poet ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Loo

Godnatt :D

2009-01-11 @ 00:08:50
URL: http://loem.blogg.se/
Postat av: chemisen

Thank you publishing my poem xD

2009-02-21 @ 19:37:13
URL: http://chemopoet.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0